Back to top

CMST Lecturers

School of Communication Studies
Name Position E-mail
Jill Bergeron Lecturer jstaple1@utk.edu
Tori Bertram Lecturer, PhD Student vbertram@vols.utk.edu
Kathy Braun Lecturer kbraun2@utk.edu
Brad Case Lecturer bcase1@utk.edu
Linda Cox-Collier Lecturer lcoxcollier@mercy.com
Cathy Cuevas Lecturer ccuevas@utk.edu
Megan Fields Distinguised Lecturer mfields1@utk.edu
Howard Grower Lecturer hgrower@utk.edu
Kristin Haun Lecturer kkerns@utk.edu
Sarah Huff Senior Lecturer shuff1@utk.edu
Lorna Keathley Lecturer lornak@utk.edu
Chioma Marbrey Lecturer cmarbrey@utk.edu
Nicholas J. Meade Lecturer , Assistant Director of CCI Diversity Student Leaders Society nmeade@utk.edu
Rochelle Nelson Master Advisor, Lecturer rochellenelson@utk.edu
Macy Pearson Lecturer mpearso2@utk.edu
Mark Prather Lecturer jprathe1@utk.edu
Suzanne Prentiss Distinguished Lecturer sprenti1@utk.edu
Dean Rice Lecturer deanricetn@gmail.com
Jason Weaver Lecturer jweave37@utk.edu
Melissa Weaver Lecturer mlacost1@utk.edu
Annette Winston Senior Lecturer awinsto2@utk.edu
Alice Wirth Director of CCI Diversity Student Leaders Society, Lecturer awirth@utk.edu